WEST JEFFERSON SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICE

Office Hours: 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. M-F (Summer M-TH)

Located at: 1256 E. 1500 N., Terreton, ID 83450

Phone #: (208) 663-4542        Fax #: (208) 663-4543

 

SUPERINTENDENT

Dwight Richins

richinsr@wjsd.org

Ext. 110

 

BUSINESS MANAGER                                      DISTRICT SECRETARY

Patti Bingham                                                                        Mary Blackham

binghamp@wjsd.org                                                               blackhamm@wjsd.org

Ext. 111                                                                              Ext. 112

 

TECHNOLOGY  SPECIALIST

Jody Weekes

weekesj@wjsd.org

Ext. 122

 

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR         CUSTODIAL SUPERVISOR

Larry Soderquist                                                    Kathy Hawkes

soderquistl@wjsd.org                                             hawkesk@wjsd.org

Ext. 115                                                            Ext. 116

 

TRANSPORTATION SUPERVISOR     LUNCHROOM SUPERVISOR

Mike Pincock                                                                Lisa Ward

 pincockm@wjsd.org                                                       wardl@wjsd.org

Ext. 119                                                                    Ext. 117

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Cory Hollingsworth

hollingsworthc@wjsd.org

Ext. 453

Twitter
 
Top