2021 Higher Education Tour

What
2021 Higher Education Tour
When
2/22/2021 2/26/2021

Spring Higher Education Tour 2021
Explore your options February 22-26

IACRAO is excited to announce that the 2021 Spring Higher Education tour 2021 will be virtual.  All twelve colleges and universities throughout the state of Idaho will be hosting Zoom presentations  ​during the week of February 22-26. This is an excellent opportunity to learn more about higher education options offered in the state of Idaho, ​and a chance to chat live with representatives from each college and university.  


2021 Higher Education Poster  
Higher Education Tour     Zoom Presentation Links will be available here the week of February 22-26.  
Monday-Friday, FEBRUARY 22-26
10-10:30 am MST  (9-9:30 am PST) 
10:30-11 am MST  (9:30-10 am PST)

2-2:30 pm MST  (1-1:30 pm PST)
2:30-3 pm MST  (1:30-2 pm PST)

Tuesday Evening, FEBRUARY 23
7-7:30 pm MST  (6-6:30 pm PST)
7:30-8 pm MST  (6:30-7 pm PST​)

Thursday Evening, FEBRUARY 25
7-7:30 pm MST  (6-6:30 pm PST)

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event